Word Art

I plan to sew this on Sunday morning…

DSC00549

It will hang in our daughter’s room.  I used a thrifted pillowcase and just folded the raw end over.  I’ll sew it shut along with attaching the ribbon on Sunday.  The letters are ironed on and at this point, I’m choosing not to bother sewing them.  It really did not turn out how I thought it would / planned it to.  It was originally going to be framed, but that idea got tossed out when I couldn’t fit the fabric into the frame.  At least I can return the frame.  Not really loving the blue and brown letters either, but it is what it is.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

