My Phone Is A Danger

Check out this link.  You may have to do some clicking to find out where your phone ranks as I did, but it is worth the knowledge.  I always error on the side of caution when it comes to things like this. 

I found out my phone is rank as one of the ten worst for emitting radiation.  Great!  Oh no, I talk on the phone all the time!  I am a talker and this will definitely put a little damper on that.  Not that that is a bad thing…sometimes, I talk too much when I should be doing other things.  We do not have a land line, so that is my only form of verbal communication.  We have only had the phones for about 5 months, so I am semi-stuck with it for at least another 19 months or so.  Ugh!

What am I going to do?  I am going to start using my earpiece more, try not to talk when the signal is low and just not use it as much.  

Check yours out.  I went on the US Cellular website and found a picture of mine and that is how I identified the model number. 

It will be a little quieter around here now, but sometimes silence is just what the doctor ordered.

Leave a Reply

