It’s Finished!!!

I finally finished the blanket I have been feverishly crocheting for my mom.  She will love it even though it is imperfect.  The edges are not my strong point.  I got into a groove and then had to wait a week for yarn, so I got out of my groove and it shows on the edges of the blanket.  Let’s just say that one side goes up where it shouldn’t, but I was not about to rip it out after all the work that went into it.  Perfectly imperfect.

dec-2008-santa-emma-blanket-038

It ended up to be about 7 feet by 5 feet or so.  I didn’t measure, just eyeballing it.  Finally some free hands and on to other projects.  Happy Holidays everyone!

Leave a Reply

