Homemade Graham Crackers

I will be trying my hand at these.  Although I don’t have any whole wheat flour on hand.  I guess I will try it with the all-purpose flour I have on hand.  I’ll get it mixed up today and then let it chill over night.  Hopefully I’ll have some rave reviews for you tomorrow. 

Oh, check out pennycandy’s review.  She has a great idea to use this recipe to make quick smores without chilling dough overnight.  It is towards the bottom of the reviews on the same page as the recipe.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Homemade Graham Crackers”

  1. eatfruit Says:

    Eh, they are ok, when I made them they were more like a cookie than a cracker. I just get the brand at Woodmans, the organic ones. Can’t remember which, but one is much better than the other.

Leave a Reply

