Yarn, Yarn and More Yarn

Feels like all I’ve been doing lately is handling yarn.  If I’m not crocheting with it, then I’m rolling the balls to crochet with.  I am a mad women when it comes to projects.  I can’t get them off my mind until they are complete.  This damn blanket might actually be done for Christmas if I keep plugging away at it like I have been.

Here is one of the big balls of yarn my daughter and I rolled up this morning.  No, she wasn’t very helpful, but we sure had fun.  Isn’t that what matters most anyway!!!

dec-2008-snow-emma-003

Tags:

Leave a Reply

