Mommy Mantras

I was just doing my morning blog browse and saw this.  I have some Mommy Mantras of my own.  Here they are:

*  Daddy will be home soon
*  She’ll nap soon
*  She can’t stay in this phase forever
*  It must be her teeth so this ugliness with pass (Although I haven’t been able to use that for awhile)
*  I can do this
*  I can get through this
*  Tomorrow is a new day
*  She’s just testing her limits.  This is what she is suppose to be doing.

What are some of your mommy or daddy mantras?  Leave a comment…I’d love to hear your mantras!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

