Arsenic and Lead

I was just looking online here (http://www.healthytoys.org/home.php) and most of our toys checked out okay, but….then I looked at the shoes.  I buy shoes at Target a lot for my little one and I was SHOCKED to see that the Circo brand had arsenic and lead in some of their shoes, and in high amounts.  This is ridiculous!  I vow never to buy a pair of Circo shoes again!!!! 

Please, go and check out this site.  Make sure your toys and other children’s belongings are safe.  This is just crazy!!!

Leave a Reply

