Hello world

I’m very excited to start blogging.  Part of me is nervous and the other part can’t wait to just write.  I’m excited to share my thoughts and my day to day life.  I choose dreaming mama for a few reasons.  One, because I’m a mom.  We have dreams, some of what we envision and want our lives to be and some plain old crazy dreams.  I tell you, I have the craziest dreams.  I am a SAHM and it is nice to have another oulet to share my day with.  It will also serve as a journal for me.

Leave a Reply

